Get Adobe Flash player

The Greenspade Inn is centrally located for many day trips
Boston – 40 min
Providence – 40 min
Newport, RI – 60 min
Cape Cod – 45 min

Area Attractions
Nearby Colleges:
Stonehill College 10 min. www.stonehill.edu
Wheaton College 20 min. www.wheatoncollege.edu
Bridgewater State College 25 min. www.bridgew.edu
Curry College 20 min. www.curry.edu

Tourist Information:
MA Office of Travel and Tourism www.mass-vacation.com
South Eastern Mass. Convention and Visitors Bureau
www.bristolcounty.org
Division of Rhode Island Tourism www.visitrhodeisland.com

Easton Area:
Borderland State Park www.mass.gov/dcr/parks/borderland
Easton Children's Museum www.childrensmuseumineaston.org
Natural Resource Trust www.nrtofeaston.org
Bay Circuit Trail and Greenway www.baycircuit.org Henry Hobson Richardson's Architecture
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/H.H._Richardson_Historic_District_of_North Easton

Golf:
Easton Country Club www.eastoncountryclub.com
Easton Golf Range www.golfcountry.org
Golf Learning Center www.golflearningcenter.com
Norton Country Club www.nortoncountryclub.com
Pine Oaks Golf Course www.pineoaks.com
Thorny Lea Golf Club www.thornyleagc.com
TCP Golf Course www.tpcboston.com
Mass Golf Association www.mgalinks.org
Borderland State Park (disc golf) www.mass.gov/dcr/parks/borderland

Boston Area:
Museums:
Museum of Contemporary Art www.massmoca.org
Museum of Fine Arts www.mfa.org
Children's Museum www.bostonkids.org
Harvard Peabody Museum www.peabody.harvard.edu
John F. Kennedy Library www.jfklibrary.org
Museum of Science www.mos.org
New England Aquarium www.neaq.org

Events:
Boston Pops 4th of July Concert and Fireworks www.july4th.org
Boston Harbor Feast www.bostonharborfest.com
Italian Festival – North End www.stanthonysfeast.com
Boston Marathon www.bostonmarathon.org
Nutcracker Ballet http://boxoffice.bostonballet.org/storefront/c2011NUTCRACKER-p0.html

Sports:
Brockton Rox www.brocktonrox.com
Boston Bruins http://bruins.nhl.com
Boston Celtics www.bostonceltics.com
Boston Red Sox www.bostonredsox.com
New England Patriots www.patriots.com
Pawtucket Red Sox
www.minorleaguebaseball.com/schedule/index.jsp?sid=t533

Cape Cod Area:
Heritage Museum and Gardens www.heritagemuseumsandgardens.org
Plimoth Plantation www.plimoth.org
Sandwich Glass Museum www.sandwichglassmuseum.org

Other Areas:
New Bedford Whaling Museum www.whalingmuseum.org
Fall River Battleship Cove www.battleshipcove.org
Blithewold Mansion and Gardens www.blithewold.org
LaSalette Shrine Attleboro, Ma www.lasalette-shrine.org
South Shore Music Circus www.themusiccircus.org
Comcast Center www.comcast.centermansfield.com
Gillette Stadium www.gillettestadium.com

Rhode Island:
New Port www.gonewport.com
Roger Williams Park Botanical Gardens www.rwpbotanicalgardens.org
Roger Williams Park Zoo www.rwpzoo.org
Waterfire Providence www.waterfire.org
Slater Museum - Pawtucket www.slatermill.org/museum
Museum of Work and Culture - Woonsocket
www.woonsocket.org/workandculture.htm

Plan a visit

Tell us the details of your visit and we will contact you soon. Every attempt will be made to accommodate individual needs.








66 Lincoln Street North Easton, Massachusetts 02356-1710
(508) 238-2238 Innkeeper@greenspadeinn.com
home · about us · rooms · rates · things to do · contact and directions
©2011 Greenspade Inn. All Rights Reserved.